Upcoming Events

Date Signup Venue Event Content
Tuesday, August 22 to Tuesday, August 22SPLASH - Bethesda Training - Bethlehem, PALife in Christ ChurchBethesda Training
Friday, September 08 to Saturday, September 09A Praying Life Seminar - Maitland, FLOrangewood ChurchA Praying Life Seminar
Saturday, September 09 to Saturday, September 09A Praying Life Seminar - Decatur, GAClairmont Presbyterian ChurchA Praying Life Seminar
Saturday, September 23 to Saturday, September 23A Praying Life Seminar - Rockville, MDChinese Bible Church of MDA Praying Life Seminar
Saturday, September 30 to Saturday, September 30A Praying Life Seminar - Watertown, SDNew Life Evangelical Free ChurchA Praying Life Seminar
Friday, October 06 to Saturday, October 07A Praying Life Seminar - Jamestown, NCFriendly Hills ChurchA Praying Life Seminar
Friday, October 27 to Saturday, October 28A Praying Life Seminar - Lansdale, PAImmanuel Church of the NazareneA Praying Life Seminar
Saturday, November 04 to Saturday, November 04A Praying Life Seminar - Wayne, PACalvary FellowshipA Praying Life Seminar
Friday, November 10 to Saturday, November 11Small Group Leader Training - Horsham, PARiverside Community ChurchSmall Group Leader Training
Tuesday, February 06 to Wednesday, February 07A Praying Life Pastors Conference - Lakeland, FLTrinity Presbyterian Church-LakelandA Praying Life Seminar


events-All 2 Person of Jesus Seminar LearnMore Prayer LearnMore IsraelseeJesus-Ministry

Home |  About Us |  Studies |  Events |  Store |  Training |  Resource Library |  Contact |  Privacy Policy

@ 2012 SEEJESUS. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED